Phishing Incident Response Playbook

The Lumu Phishing Incident Response Playbook is based on the  Computer Security

Incident Handling Guide by the National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST). This playbook should be considered a guideline and needs to be adapted according to the specific requirements of each organization.

According to NIST special publication 800-61, the incident response life cycle has four main phases, as described below.


Detection & Analysis

Containment, Eradication & Recovery

Post-Incident Activity

Your FREE compromise
assessment is just a few clicks away

Share this post